May 19, 2009

Information about our May meeting

Hi Everyone, I just wanted to forward additional information regarding our Wednesday Meeting. In addition to our program which will be given by Joe Brady we will also be voting in our new officers. The nominations are now closed. Below please find our final slate of nominated officers, schedule for the evening as well as a list of Members who will be receiving PPANJ Credits. Please try to be there to receive them.
See you all there,

Jackie D. Koscinski
PPANJ-Norht President

Final Nominations:
Pres: David Derex
1st VP (Programs): Mario Cornejo
2nd VP (Membership): Jim Roselli,
3rd VP (Newsletter): Nancy Katz
Secretary: Kathy Harris
Treasurer: David Fishbein

Schedule for the evening:
5:00pm dinner at Jose Tejas (647 US Highway 46 West, Fairfield, NJ) phone: (973)808-82016:00pm - mingle with guests & members.6:30pm - business meeting7:00pm - program.
Members receiving PPANJ Credits:
Victor Vera
Keith Hopkins
Izabela Kopec
Mario Cornejo
David Fishbein
David Derex
Dean Mattalian
William H. Martin
Ed Reuter
Robert Lombardy
Kurby Brown
Kathleen Harris
Manny Bebimbas
John Mainieri
Jim Roselli
Kathy King
Patricia Goya
Lea O'Shea
Thomas DiGella
Alice Roche
Patrick Cox
Flint Gennari
Pep Anazco
Joe Galioto
Antal Koebli
Loretta Janis
Gene Lucas
Anthony Maddaloni
Diane Lizza
Charles Palmissano
Debbie Patterson
Jeffery Steccato
Pawel Rokita
Frank Paterson
Ann Marie Sciascia
James Savas
Aileen Tweekter
Best Regards,

Jackie D. Koscinski CPP, AFP
PPANJ-North PresidentElite Photographers4B Wilmot StreetMorristown NJ 07960(973)

No comments: